Worst cover letter EVER

I am not kidding- this may be the worst one I’ve ever seen. I commend you if you can get through the entire thing:

I MARQUES WOULD BE A GREAT ADSET TO THIS TEAM.WHY BECAUSE IM LOYAL AND HONEST.IM A TEAM PLAYER.I JUST LOVE WORKING WITH GROUP OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE THE STRIVE AND PROFECTION TO GETTING THE JOB DONE RIGHT.ITS’ ALL ABOUT CUSTOMER SERVICE.CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS IN A EVERDAY WAY OF LIFE.YOU NEED ALL HANDS ON DECK TO MAKE A TEAM.IT’S NOT ABOUT ME ITS ALL ABOUT THE WHOLE ENTIRE ORNIZATION ITSELF.NO MATTER HOW MUCH MY SUPERVERIORS MIGHT THINK MY HABITS ARE.I WILL ALWAYS USE ITAS MOTAVIATION TOOL.YOU HAVE TO PUT YOURSELF IN THE CUSTOMER SHOES.IMAGINE YOURSELF AS THE CUSTOMER.I FEEL IM THE CUSTOMER COMING INTO THE DOOR WHEN I SEE THEM.THE THING I DON’T WANT TO SEE IS SEEING THAT CUSTOMER WALK OUT.THEN THEY WILL GO TO THE COMPTITON.EVEN IF I DON’T GIVE THEM THE ANSWER THEY WANT I WANT TO GIVE THEM SENSE I LISTEN TO THEM.AT LEAST MARQUES GAVE ME OBTIONS TO TRY AND SEE WHAT IS AVAIBLE FOR ME.

 

3 Responses to Worst cover letter EVER

  1. Brando says:

    I AM RIGHTER OF ABOVE COVER LETER. I DONT APPERCIATE YOR MOCKRY AND I PERUSE LEGAL OBTIONS PROTECK MY GOOD NAMES AND REPERTATION. THIS VERY SERIUS AND MY TEAMWORK IS ALL HANDS, SO WHATCH OUT FOR THESE HANDS!

  2. Jamie says:

    High marques for effort.

  3. DC Sports Chick says:

    I love this blog!

Leave a Reply

